International Conference of Young Geologists - HERĽANY April 3 - 5, 2019

The best student's conference contribution will be awarded by Geological Club Rudolf Mock Award. Contributions are evaluated by the Award Committee.

For the Rudolf Mock Award, Scientific Committee of the ICYG 2019 will consider the following criteria during the presentations: originality, scientific contribution, study design and approach to the problem, topic knowledge, summary, answers to the questions, organization and form of the presentation, compliance with the time limit.

Award Committee:

1. doc. RNDr. Marianna Kováčová, PhD. (Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia)
2. dr hab. inż. Maciej Manecki, prof. AGH (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)
3. doc. Ing. Ladislav Vizi, PhD. (State Geological Institute of Dionýz Štúr, Slovakia)